Order within 6 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
102 Bellevue Rd. Suite 1300 Benton, LA 71006  Local: (318) 286-0066
Customer Reviews
BITTERSWEET FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Benton, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

wonderful bouquet and service
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were beautiful. The lady who called me about the delivery was so nice and accommodating. I’ve had them for 4 days and they look the same as when they were delivered.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2017, 7:37 am

We are so glad that you are pleased! We love our customers and we love what we do!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love sending flowers to family and your service is RELIABLE and soooo SIMPLE. I would like to order flowers for family who live in states other than Louisiana and would love to use your service. Is that possible? The recent anniversary gift was so lovely. Thank you.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2017, 8:18 pm

Thank you, Mrs Nora. It's been a delight serving you and your floral needs in our area. Unfortunately, we only service our local area. We suggest that you look up a florist in the zip code you are needing and check out the reviews. There are many wonderful florists and I'm sure you would be pleased Thank you, again for your order and continued support of Bittersweet Flowers. We look forward to helping you in the future. Julie and Brenda Bittersweet Flowers
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful, unique flowers and quick delivery. I will always use Bittersweet for every occasion.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2017, 8:22 pm

We are so glad you were pleased! We love to make our buds happy! We appreciate your business! We look forward to helping you with your future orders~
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Y'all are the best!!Plant was great! Thank you!
Julie 's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2017, 2:01 pm

Thank you! We appreciate you so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely gorgeous! Flowers were so fresh and smelled as beautiful as they look! Loved the stuffed puppy too...so cute and good quality. Sweet Christian ladies who own this florist.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very beautiful! Great job! I love it!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Did a great job !!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My aunt was very pleased with the flowers. The same day delivery time was exceptional.
Flower Delivery To Benton, LA
See Delivery Areas


BITTERSWEET FLOWERS AND GIFTS
102 Bellevue Rd. Suite 1300
Benton, LA. 71006
Local: (318) 286-0066

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21